Error message

Notice: Undefined offset: 3 in _token_filter_filter_tokens() (line 36 of /var/www/fdiworlddental_org_qa/public_html/sites/all/modules/contrib/token_filter/token_filter.module).


FDI Council members 2018

Council leads FDI in harmony with its vision and mission. It is comprised of the FDI President, President-elect, Treasurer, and 10 Councillors, all elected by the General Assembly. The Speaker of the General Assembly and the FDI Executive Director are non-voting members of Council.

Sep 2017 - Sep 2019
Dr Gerhard Seeberger
President of
Sep 2017 - Sep 2019
Dr Kathryn Kell
United States
Sep 2017 - Sep 2019
Dr Susie Sanderson
United Kingdom

Share it